Versatile Blogger Award Nomination

Hello friends and fellow Bloggers,

Yesterday, I posted that I was honored and humbled because I’d been nominated for my first Blogger award.  Within a few hours of my first nomination, I was thunderstruck to see that the lovely and multi-talented Actress In Reality had nominated me for my second, the Versatile Blogger Award! Actress has a fantastic blog full of amazing stories, and I hope y’all check her out.  She’s one of the Bloggers who inspires me to keep sharing my stories, and I am wholly grateful to her for nominating me for this esteemed award!

What makes a Versatile Blogger?

“Consider the quality of the writing, the uniqueness of the subjects covered, the level of love displayed in the words on the virtual page.”- Versatile Blogger Award 

The Versatile Blogger award gives prominence to bloggers with passion!

What are the rules for the nominees? 

  • If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award. (done)
  • Common courtesy! Thank the person who nominated you. Link them into your “Versatile Blogger Award” response! (done)
  • Nominate 15 bloggers for this award and don’t forget to let them know!
  • Share seven facts about yourself. (done)
  • Share the logo of Versatile Blogger as your featured Image in your post and display the rules for the next nominees. (done)

My Nominees:

    1. Rachel Doherty
    2. Betsy BeadHead
    3. The Library Ladies
    4. K.M. Randall
    5. Melissa Kandel
    6. Cristian Mihai
    7. Cheynoea’s Thoughts
    8. Welcometorealiti
    9. Nusrath
    10. Kaylee
    11. Decluttering My Life
    12. The Shining Gem
    13. My Stories with Music
    14. Katarzyna
    15. Kally

Seven Facts About Me

  1. I haven’t figured out what I want to be when I grow up.
  2. I have lived most of my life in the American South but do not share the values, beliefs, politics, and mores of most of my fellow Southerners.
  3. I commute approximately 90 miles a day for my job.
  4. I am genetically and constitutionally incapable of having a single favorite in any category. Rather, I am an eclectic who has several favorites in every category imaginable.
  5. If heaven isn’t an endless library at the floor of a forested mountain on the banks of a roaring ocean, I don’t want to go there.
  6. I wanted to teach English and write but ended up a probation officer.
  7. Nothing in the world is more important to me than my family and their ongoing success.

Once again, I thank my nominator Actress In Reality, a very versatile, talented, and interesting Blogger.  Please check her blog out as well as those of my nominees above.

Take care, be well, and versatile blogging,

Denny

16 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award Nomination

Leave a comment